Christina Aguilera Shares “Lotus” Cover Art

Image

 

Look what we have here. Christina Aguilera just revealed the cover art for her upcoming album Lotus.I have to admit, she took the concept quite literally, with her being (presumably) born out of the flower. Maybe I’ve been watching too much True Blood, but I swear this reminds me more of a Sookie-centered fairy episode? Anyway, I can’t imagine how any self respecting person would want this to be seen amongst their cd selection.

I’m just not feeling the Christina vibe nowadays. Maybe it’s just me. Oh well, to each their own. What do you think of the cover?

Leave a Reply

