image Bastille Announce Bumper ‘Bad Blood’ Release

Bastille have announced that they are releasing an extended edition of their debut album, titled All This Bad Blood. The project, due in November, will be a collection of all the band’s recorded songs, including some new songs.

Bastille is due to play three shows in South Africa in January 2014. Two shows are set in Cape Town and are already sold out, with the third to be held in Jozi.

So, pre-order the album here.

The track list, in full:

“Bad Blood”
1. Pompeii
2. Things We Lost in the Fire
3. Bad Blood
4. Overjoyed
5. These Streets
6. Weight of Living, Pt. II
7. Icarus
8. Oblivion
9. Flaws
10. Daniel in the Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home

“Part I: All This Bad Blood”
1. Poet
2. The Silence
3. Haunt
4. Weight Of Living, Pt. I
5. Sleepsong
6. Durban Skies
7. Laughter Lines
“Part II: Other People’s Heartache”
8. Previously On Other People’s Heartache…
9. Of The Night
10. The Draw
11. What Would You Do
12. Skulls
13. Tuning Out… 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s