aside Coldplay Announces New Album Release Date


Coldplay have announced their follow-up to 2011’s Mylo Xyloto. Ghost Stories, their latest offering, will be released on May 19. This follows the release of their new track “Midnight”. Promotion for the new record is set to kick off on March 11, when the band will headline the inaugural US iTunes festival at SXSW, in Austin, Texas. The event will be live streamed on the the iTunes page across the world.

The track list for the new album is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

The band also dropped a new song “Magic”, wgich you can listen to below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s