aside Iggy Azalea Reveals ‘The New Classic’ Artwork, Album Details


As far as album artworks go, Iggy Azalea’s is by far our favourite in a long time. Stylish, fresh, current. Ms Iggy released new album details. The album, due April 21, has been the subject of many delays, often causing frustration for Iggy. The new album sees collaborations from T.I, Rita Ora, Charli XCX and Mavado.

If “The New Classic” does what it says on the tin, Iggy might just have one of the year’s anthems on it. Are you excited for Iggy’s album, or do you think she’s just another flash in the pan?

“‘The New Classic” tracklisting is as follows:

‘Walk the Line’
‘Don’t Need Ya’ll’
‘100’ ft. Watch The Duck
‘Change Your Life’ ft. T.I
‘Fancy’ ft. Charli XCX
‘New Bitch’
‘Impossible Is Nothing’
‘Black Widow’ ft. Rita Ora
‘Lady Patra’ ft. Mavado
‘F**k Love’


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s