Lily Allen Reveals New “Our Time” Video, Album Details


Lily Allen has revealed that her new album, Sheezus will be released May 5. The new album features Uk Top 10 hits “Air Balloon” and “Hard Out Here”. The album features eleven tracks in total:

1 Sheezus
3 Air Balloon
4 Our Time
5 Insincerely Yours
6 Take My Place
7 As Long as I Got You
8 Url Badman
9 Silver Spoon
10 The Life For Me
11 Hard Out Here

Lily also released the new video for “Our Time”. Sheezus is available for pre-order on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s