aside Die Antwoord Announces New Album Details, Reveals “Pitbull Terrier” Video


Die Antwoord just released details about their upcoming album Donker Mag, and revealed their video for new single “Pitbull Terrier”. The track list features songs titled “Ugly Boy” and “Happy go Sucky Fucky”. Mmmm.

The full track list is as follows:

01 Dont Fuk Me
02 Ugly Boy
03 Happy Go Sucky Fucky
04 Zars
05 Raging Zef Boner
06 Pompie
07 Cookie Thumper!
08 Girl I Want 2 Eat U
09 Pitbull Terrier
10 Strunk
11 Do Not Fuk Wif Da Kid
12 Rat Trap 666 [ft. DJ Muggs]
13 I Dont Dwank
14 Sex
15 Moon Love
16 Donker Mag

Watch the video for “Pitbull Terrier” below. Donker Mag is out June 3.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s