Disclosure Reveal ‘Caracal’ Track List


Disclosure have done the seemingly impossible, and got every pop star on their forthcoming album Caracal, out September 25. Previously confirmed collaborators Lorde, Gregory Porter and Sam Smith appear, but the brothers have booked The Weeknd, Kwabs, Miguel and Nao, among others, for their forthcoming album.

The full track list:

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought

We can’t wait for this. Until then, watch the video for their track “Omen” with Sam Smith below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s